Latest News

Voting Now Open in the 2009 Dog Photo Competition

Voting is now open in our 2009 Dog Photo Competition, so please feeel free to get involved. The winning photo will get the lucky winner a FREE week at Helsbury. There’s also a draw for anyone who votes for a £100 voucher to use against a holiday with us. To see the full entries use the links below:

Aimee Cinderby
Tony Madge
Beth Currie
Dawn Moore
Lisa Castle
Karen Arevalo
Nick and Emma Schlesinger
Lesley and Colin Gentle
Anita Hope
Richard and Sarah Topps
Jim Mundy
Nick Tucker
Anne Chambers
Kirsty Hillen-Clarke
Pauline Droy
Niki Boho
Jayne Lees
Hilary Burt
Ann & Tony Pearson
Andrew Brindle
Lesley and Mike Kadylak
Ian Hastie
Kate Alberink
Claire Lloyd
Kerrie Owen

To vote for your favourite from our short list go to the 2009 Dog Photo Competition Shortlist and follow the instructions.

Copyright Helsbury Park